Meet the Staff of Billy Wood Honda

Doug Lancaster - General Manager

870-863-5400 - doug@billywoodhonda.comq

Doug's extensive automotive background along with being a South Arkansas resident and businessman for more that three decades enables him to provide an additional level of expertise to his customers.  Doug has the unique ability to connect with people from all walks of life, from the first time buyer to individuals with the most discriminating tastes.  Before becoming a huge asset to our team, Doug previously was the Co-Owner, Dealer/General Manager of Performance Chevrolet Buick GMC in Camden,  AR.

Landon Wood - General Sales Manager-Partner

870-863-5400 - landonwood@billywoodautomotive.com

Landon Wood is the son of Billy Wood.  He has been in the automotive business for over 10 years.  Currently Landon over sees all departments at Billy Wood Honda.  Please e-mail Landon if you have any questions or concerns.


   

Tim Wells - Sales Manager

870-863-5400 - tim@billywoodhonda.com

Kade Layfield - Business Manager

870-863-5400 - kade@billywoodhonda.com

Gilbert Henry - Service Manager

870-863-5400 - gilbert@billywoodhonda.com

Gilbert is a 30 year retired navy veteran. Gilbert started his automotive career a few years ago and quickly advanced up the ladder because of his leadership and passion for the automotive business.   He started in Sales and has held the titles of Sales Manager and Finance Manager and currently is our Service Manager; he knows this dealership inside and out!!  If you have any questions or concerns contact Gilbert or better yet, stop by and see him! 

Adrianna King - Certified Sales Associate

870-863-5400 - adrianna@billywoodhonda.com

Stop by, call, text, or email Adrianna for any of your new or quality pre-owned vehicle questions, wants, or needs.  She is ready to get you in the car, truck, van, or SUV of your dreams and make you a Really Good Billy Wood Deal!!!

Alicia Simpson - Certified Sales Associate

870-814-5619 - alicia@billywoodhonda.com

Stop by, call, text, or email Alicia for any of your new or quality pre-owned vehicle questions, wants, or needs.  She is ready to get you in the car, truck, van, or SUV of your dreams and make you a Really Good Billy Wood Deal!!!

Andrew Halfacre - Certified Sales Associate

870-863-5400 - andrew@billywoodhonda.com

Stop by, call, text, or email Andrew for any of your new or quality pre-owned vehicle questions, wants, or needs.  He is ready to get you in the car, truck, van, or SUV of your dreams and make you a Really Good Billy Wood Deal!!!

Angela Sullivan - Certified Sales Associate

870-807-0712 - angela@billywoodhonda.com

Stop by, call, text, or email Angela for any of your new or quality pre-owned vehicle questions, wants, or needs.  She is ready to get you in the car, truck, van, or SUV of your dreams and make you a Really Good Billy Wood Deal!!!

Carol Jones - Certified Sales Associate

870-314-2941 - carol@billywoodhonda.com

Stop by, call, text, or email Carol for any of your new or quality pre-owned vehicle questions, wants, or needs.  She is ready to get you in the car, truck, van, or SUV of your dreams and make you a Really Good Billy Wood Deal!!!

Michael Parker - Certified Sales Associate

870-677-9462 - michael@billywoodhonda.com

Stop by, call, text, or email Michael for any of your new or quality pre-owned vehicle questions, wants, or needs.  He is ready to get you in the car, truck, van, or SUV of your dreams and make you a Really Good Billy Wood Deal!!!

Rodriguez Reynolds - Certified Sales Associate

870-440-0026 - rod@billywoodhonda.com

Rod has been making great deals for his customers for the last 22 years.  From owning his own used car lot, working behind the desk in finance, holding management positions, to working in sales and being the first person a customer meets when they step foot on the car lot......Rod has sold cars here in El Dorado as well as Los Angeles, CA!  If you don't know Rod, chances are somebody you know does and knows first hand how great he is at his job!  Call, email, or stop by and see Rod for your Really Good Billy Wood Deal!!!