Meet the Staff of Billy Wood Honda

Doug Lancaster - General Manager

870-863-5400 - doug@billywoodhonda.comq

Doug's extensive automotive background along with being a South Arkansas resident and businessman for more that three decades enables him to provide an additional level of expertise to his customers.  Doug has the unique ability to connect with people from all walks of life, from the first time buyer to individuals with the most discriminating tastes.  Before becoming a huge asset to our team, Doug previously was the Co-Owner, Dealer/General Manager of Performance Chevrolet Buick GMC in Camden,  AR.

Landon Wood - General Sales Manager-Partner

870-863-5400 - landonwood@billywoodautomotive.com

Landon Wood is the son of Billy Wood.  He has been in the automotive business for over 10 years.  Currently Landon over sees all departments at Billy Wood Honda.  Please e-mail Landon if you have any questions or concerns.


   

Tim Wells - Sales Manager

870-863-5400 - tim@billywoodhonda.com

Gilbert Henry - Service Manager

870-863-5400 - gilbert@billywoodhonda.com

Gilbert is a 30 year retired navy veteran. Gilbert started his automotive career a few years ago and quickly advanced up the ladder because of his leadership and passion for the automotive business.   He started in Sales and has held the titles of Sales Manager and Finance Manager and currently is our Service Manager; he knows this dealership inside and out!!  If you have any questions or concerns contact Gilbert or better yet, stop by and see him! 

Paul Rials - Parts Manager

870-863-5400 - paul@billywoodhonda.com

Alicia Simpson - Certified Sales Associate; Internet Sales

870-814-5619 - alicia@billywoodhonda.com

Stop by, call, text, or email Alicia for any of your new or quality pre-owned vehicle questions, wants, or needs.  She is ready to get you in the car, truck, van, or SUV of your dreams and make you a Really Good Billy Wood Deal!!!

Angela Sullivan - Certified Sales Associate; Internet Sales

870-807-0712 - angela@billywoodhonda.com

Stop by, call, text, or email Angela for any of your new or quality pre-owned vehicle questions, wants, or needs.  She is ready to get you in the car, truck, van, or SUV of your dreams and make you a Really Good Billy Wood Deal!!!

Denise Johnson - Certified Sales Associate

870-312-0523 - denise@billywoodhonda.com

Stop by, call, text, or email Denise for any of your new or quality pre-owned vehicle questions, wants, or needs.  She is ready to get you in the car, truck, van, or SUV of your dreams and make you a Really Good Billy Wood Deal!!!

Michael Parker - Certified Sales Associate

870-814-4337 - michael@billywoodhonda.com

Tay Gossett - Certified Sales Associate

870-314-1620 - latayvian@billywoodhonda.com

Stop by, call, text, or email Tay for any of your new or quality pre-owned vehicle questions, wants, or needs.  He is ready to get you in the car, truck, van, or SUV of your dreams and make you a Really Good Billy Wood Deal!!!